A list of the councillors

Parish Councillor Vacancy

Notice of Vacancy



Horning Parish Council   Parish Councillors


Peter Iddon, 17 Abbot Road, Horning, Norfolk, NR12 8PN.  [email protected]



peter photo

Vice Chairman:


ian photo

Ian Davis 99 Lower St, Horning NR12 8PF       [email protected]

01692 630310

Robert (Gary) Martin Half Moon Barn, Upper Street, Horning NR12 8NG 07595 765620
[email protected]

Patrina Avellino  3 Broadwater Way, Horning NR12 8PD   [email protected]

Pat photo

Andrew Darby Mill Lodge, Mill Loke, Horning, NR12 8LL    [email protected]

Ken Horey, 1 Parkland Crescent, Horning, NR12 8PJ.  [email protected]

Chris Smith, 29 Lower Street, Horning, NR12 8AA.  [email protected]

Adam Varley, 4 The Avenue, Horning, Norwich, Norfolk, NR12 8LR  07585936345.  [email protected]

Andrew Seddon, 17 Post Office Road, Frettenham, Norwich, NR12 7AB.  [email protected]  07786057633

Kim Rolfe, 23 Pinewood Drive, Horning, NR12 8LZ.  07825755658

Gerard Mancini-Boyle.  Dingle Dell, Horning Road, Hoveton St John.  NR12 8JW.  [email protected]

Clerk and Responsible Financial Officer   Joanna Beardshaw   Myrtle Cottage, 52 Church Road, Potter Heigham NR29 5LL   01263733417    [email protected]

District Councillor (St Benet Ward – Barton Turf, Horning, Neatishead)  Barbara McGoun  7 Pinewood Drive, Horning NR12 8AA01692 630663  [email protected]

Police Community Support Officer  Stalham Police Station 0845 4564567



Your Councillors

Councillors Contact Sheet and committees (Autosaved)