September 2020 – Councillor details

Horning Parish Council
Name Address Tel. No. Email Elected?
Parish Councillors
Ian Davis Chairman 99 Lower St, NR12 8PF 01692 630310 [email protected] yes 07976123009
Peter Iddon 17 Abbot Road, Horning, NR12 8PN 01692630737 [email protected] yes 07900663229
Andrew Darby Mill Lodge, Mill Loke, NR12 8LL (01692)  631222 [email protected] yes 07551 385486.
Gary Martin Vice-Chairman Half Moon Barn, Upper St, Horning, NR12 8NG [email protected] yes 07595 765620.
Pat Avellino 3 Broadwater Way, NR12 8PD 1692630810 [email protected] yes
Andrew Seddon 17 Post Office Road, Frettenham, Norwich, NR12 7AB 01603738558 [email protected] co-opted 07786057633
Adam Varley 4, The Avenue, Horning, NR12 8LR 07585936345 [email protected] co-opted
Rupert Cavendish Bureside, Waterworks Lane, Horning, NR12 8NP [email protected] co-opted
Clerk and Responsible Financial Officer
Jo Beardshaw 01263733417 [email protected]
District Councillor (St Benet Ward – Barton Turf, Horning, Neatishead)
Adam Varley as above  
County Councillor (South Smallburgh)
Richard Price Wayside, Cromer Road, Thorpe Market, NR11 8AJ 07880 791258 [email protected]
Updated September 2020

Comments are closed.