Horning Parish Council   Parish Councillors


Ian Davis 99 Lower St, Horning NR12 8PF       [email protected]

01692 630310

Vice Chairman:

Robert (Gary) Martin Half Moon Barn, Upper Street, Horning NR12 8NG 07595 765620
[email protected]

Peter Iddon, 17 Abbot Road, Horning, Norfolk, NR12 8PN.  [email protected]


Patrina Avellino  3 Broadwater Way, Horning NR12 8PD   [email protected]

Andrew Darby Mill Lodge, Mill Loke, Horning, NR12 8LL    [email protected]

Adam Varley, 4 The Avenue, Horning, Norwich, Norfolk, NR12 8LR  07585936345.  [email protected]

Andrew Seddon, 17 Post Office Road, Frettenham, Norwich, NR12 7AB.  [email protected]  07786057633

Clerk and Responsible Financial Officer   Joanna Beardshaw      01263733417    [email protected]

District Councillor (St Benet Ward – Barton Turf, Horning, Neatishead)  Adam Varley (as above)

Police Community Support Officer  Stalham Police Station 0845 4564567



Comments are closed.